Who is the Las Virgenes Unified School District?


The Las Virgenes Unified School District, serving Calabasas, Agoura Hills, Westlake Village, Bell Canyon,  Hidden Hills, and some unincorporated areas of Los Angeles County, provides an exceptional education for all students in our community from elementary through high school. The schools include: Buttercup,  Bay Laurel, Chaparral, Lupin Hill, Round Meadow, Sumac, White Oak, Willow, Yerba Buena, Mariposa, Lindero Canyon, Alice C. Stelle, Arthur E. Wright, Agoura High, and Calabasas High. Our local public schools receive statewide and national awards of distinction.